Willard Grade Center
Faculty and Classroom Information

817 E. 9th Ada, 74820
580 310-7250
580 310-7252
7:50 am - 2:55 pm

View information

Kevin Mann

Principal
mannk@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Anne Gray

Counselor - 6th Grade
graya@adapss.com

View information

Dana McNutt

Counselor - 5th Grade
mcnuttd@adapss.com
580-310-7209

View information

Jami Knighten


View information

Jackie Bartlett

ParaProfessional
bartlettj@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Paul Blanchard

Special Education
blanchardp@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Melanie Briggs

5th Grade
briggsm@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Tara Burns

5th Grade
burnst@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Liz Cannon

5th grade
cannone@adapss.com
580 310-7250

View information

Linda Cantrell

5th Grade
cantrelll@adapss.com
332-5823

View information

Jennifer Choate

6th Grade
choatej@adapss.com

View information

Suzanne Coyle

6th Grade
coyles@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Rhonda Cupps

ParaProfessional
cuppsr@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Jill Danielson

5th Grade
danielsonj@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Jeff Davis

6th Grade
davisje@adapss.com

View information

Kelley Donaghey

ILO (Gifted & Talented)
donagheyk@adapss.com
580.310.7323

View information

Amy Fetters

View information

Linda Forrester

5th Grade
forresterl@adapss.com
310-7250

View information

Brittany George

6th Grade
georgeb@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Lee Ann Gray

6th grade
grayl@adapss.com

View information

Megan Groves

View information

Kevin Harris

P.E. - ISR
harriske@adapss.com

View information

Kim Harris

Library Media Specialist
harrisk@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Linda Harwell

6th grade
harwelll@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Sheri Hayes

5th Grade
hayess@adapss.com

View information

Camille Howard

6th Grade
howardc@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Vanna Jones

Reading
jonesv@adapss.com
(580) 310-7250

View information

Marlin Krause


View information

Gae Vonne Martin

Computer Lab
marting@adapss.com

View information

Dusti McCartney

6th Grade
mccartneyd@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Judy McCartney

View information

James Myers

PE/Coach
myersj@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Lauren Netherton

6th Grade
nethertonl@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Billy Phillips

ParaProfessional
phillipsb@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Jessi Ross

ParaProfessional
rossj@adapss.com
580-310-7250

View information

Ellen Sweatt

5th Grade
sweatte@adapss.com
580.320.7250

View information

Kelsey Vandeveer

View information

Jana Young

Special Education
youngj@adapss.com
580-310-7250
About ADA CITY SCHOOLS

WeAreAda our goal is to keep you informed about programs and activities as well as to showcase the remarkable success of our students!